Friends (Season 6) DVD Review

Buddies is a funny program that complies with the lives of 6 close friends: Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Environment-friendly (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and also Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry). With each other, they create a remarkable clique particular to amuse with their never ever finishing shenanigans as well as fascinating partnerships.

The Friends (Season 6) DVD supplies a number of funny episodes consisting of the period best in Las Vegas where Ross and also Rachel wake up to find they’ve obtained wed. Chandler as well as Monica determine to relocate in with each other instead than obtain wed … In various other episodes, Joey acts to be the proprietor of a Porsche, Ross whitens his teeth, as well as Reese Witherspoon visitor stars as Rachel’s sis.

Episode 122 (The One After Vegas) Air Date: 09-23-1999
Episode 123 (The One Where Ross Hugs Rachel) Air Date: 09-30-1999
Episode 124 (The One with Ross’s Denial) Air Date: 10-07-1999
Episode 125 (The One Where Joey Loses His Insurance) Air Date: 10-14-1999
Episode 126 (The One with Joey’s Porsche) Air Date: 10-21-1999
Episode 127 (The One on the Last Night) Air Date: 11-04-1999
Episode 128 (The One Where Phoebe Runs) Air Date: 11-11-1999
Episode 129 (The One with Ross’s Teeth) Air Date: 11-18-1999
Episode 130 (The One Where Ross Got High) Air Date: 11-25-1999
Episode 131 (The One with the Routine) Air Date: 12-16-1999
Episode 132 (The One with the Apothecary Table) Air Date: 01-06-2000
Episode 133 (The One with the Joke) Air Date: 01-13-2000
Episode 134 (The One with Rachel’s Sister) Air Date: 02-03-2000
Episode 135 (The One Where Chandler Can’t Cry) Air Date: 02-10-2000
Episode 136 (The One That Could’ve Been: Part 1) Air Date: 02-17-2000
Episode 137 (The One That Could’ve Been: Part 2) Air Date: 02-17-2000
Episode 138 (The One with Unagi) Air Date: 02-24-2000
Episode 139 (The One Where Ross Dates a Student) Air Date: 03-09-2000
Episode 140 (The One with Joey’s Fridge) Air Date: 03-23-2000
Episode 141 (The One with Mac as well as C.H.E.E.S.E.) Air Date: 04-13-2000
Episode 142 (The One Where Ross Meets Elizabeth’s Dad) Air Date: 04-27-2000
Episode 143 (The One Where Paul’s the Man) Air Date: 05-04-2000
Episode 144 (The One with the Ring) Air Date: 05-11-2000
Episode 145 (The One with the Proposal: Part 1) Air Date: 05-18-2000
Episode 146 (The One with the Proposal: Part 2) Air Date: 05-18-2000

You May Also Like