Alias (Season 3) DVD Review

One of the highest rated shows of its era, Alias maintains a loyal cult following swept away by its intriguing suspense and action-packed drama. Jennifer Garner stars in the lead role of Sydney Anne Bristow, a beautiful and cerebral recruit tasked to work for a secret government entity, the SD-6 agency. But problems confront her when she eventually realizes that SD-6 is not the government agency she thinks. Reunited with her estranged father Jack (Victor Garber), she blossoms into a top tier double agent in an attempt to counter SD-6… Recipient of numerous industry awards and award nominations, Alias continues to grow its fanbase via strong writing, interesting characters, and a suspense-riddled plotline…

The Alias (Season 3) DVD features a number of exciting episodes including the season premiere “The Two” in which Sydney, suffering from amnesia, desperately tries to uncover the truth about the past few years of her life. Meanwhile, the CIA puts her on a case which might possibly aid in her memory’s recovery… Other notable episodes from Season 3 include “Reunion” in which Sydney and Michael once again pair up on an assignment in order to halt an evil plot by Sark, and “Conscious” in which Sydney participates in a strange doctor’s experiment to recover her earlier memories…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Alias (Season 3) DVD:

Episode 45 (The Two) Air Date: 09-28-2003
Episode 46 (Succession) Air Date: 10-05-2003
Episode 47 (Reunion) Air Date: 10-12-2003
Episode 48 (Missing Link) Air Date: 10-19-2003
Episode 49 (Repercussions) Air Date: 10-26-2003
Episode 50 (The Nemesis) Air Date: 11-02-2003
Episode 51 (Prelude) Air Date: 11-09-2003
Episode 52 (Breaking Point) Air Date: 11-23-2003
Episode 53 (Conscious) Air Date: 11-30-2003
Episode 54 (Remnants) Air Date: 12-07-2003
Episode 55 (Full Disclosure) Air Date: 01-11-2004
Episode 56 (Crossings) Air Date: 01-18-2004
Episode 57 (After Six) Air Date: 02-15-2004
Episode 58 (Blowback) Air Date: 03-07-2004
Episode 59 (Facade) Air Date: 03-14-2004
Episode 60 (Taken) Air Date: 03-21-2004
Episode 61 (The Frame) Air Date: 03-28-2004
Episode 62 (Unveiled) Air Date: 04-11-2004
Episode 63 (Hourglass) Air Date: 04-18-2004
Episode 64 (Blood Ties) Air Date: 04-25-2004
Episode 65 (Legacy) Air Date: 05-02-2004
Episode 66 (Resurrection) Air Date: 05-23-2004

You May Also Like