Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD Review

Premiering in Loss 1996, Everyone Enjoys Raymond struck an immediate chord with TELEVISION target markets, coming to be a precious follower fave that would certainly last for 9 effective periods. Imitated various other effective TELEVISION collection that cast comics in starring functions – Seinfeld, The Drew Carey Show, and also Home Improvement – all enter your mind, Everybody Loves Raymond rely upon the abilities of comic Ray Romano, yet likewise brought into play a huge well of humor existing in his fellow actors participants …

The Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD includes a variety of amusing episodes consisting of the period best in which Ray shows up on a tv sporting activities chat program just to kip down a much less than complementary look. When his household exposes the fact regarding his clumsiness, Ray is established to do far better on TELEVISION, yet his 2nd job is even worse than his very first … Other noteworthy episodes from Season 2 consist of “Brother” in which Ray tries to bond with Robert on the wedding anniversary of his separation, and also “The Children’s Book” in which Debra’s honorable effort to compose a kids’s publication is developed into an individually writing competitors by Ray … Season 2 likewise includes visitor looks by sporting activities numbers Roy Firestone, James Worthy, and also Pat O’Brien …

Below is a checklist of episodes consisted of on the Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD:

Episode 23 (Ray’s on TELEVISION) Air Date: 09-22-1997
Episode 24 (Father Knows Least) Air Date: 09-29-1997
Episode 25 (Brother) Air Date: 10-06-1997
Episode 26 (Mozart) Air Date: 10-13-1997
Episode 27 (Golf) Air Date: 10-20-1997
Episode 28 (Anniversary) Air Date: 10-27-1997
Episode 29 (Working Late Again) Air Date: 11-03-1997
Episode 30 (The Children’s Book) Air Date: 11-10-1997
Episode 31 (The Gift) Air Date: 11-17-1997
Episode 32 (High School) Air Date: 11-24-1997
Episode 33 (The Letter) Air Date: 12-08-1997
Episode 34 (All I Want for Christmas) Air Date: 12-15-1997
Episode 35 (Civil War) Air Date: 01-05-1998
Episode 36 (Mia Famiglia) Air Date: 01-12-1998
Episode 37 (Marie’s Meatballs) Air Date: 01-19-1998
Episode 38 (The Checkbook) Air Date: 02-02-1998
Episode 39 (The Ride-Along) Air Date: 02-23-1998
Episode 40 (The Family Bed) Air Date: 03-02-1998
Episode 41 (Good Girls) Air Date: 03-09-1998
Episode 42 (T-Ball) Air Date: 04-06-1998
Episode 43 (Traffic School) Air Date: 04-20-1998
Episode 44 (Six Feet Under) Air Date: 04-27-1998
Episode 45 (The Garage Sale) Air Date: 05-04-1998
Episode 46 (The Wedding: Part 1) Air Date: 05-11-1998
Episode 47 (The Wedding: Part 2) Air Date: 05-18-1998

You May Also Like